

Kittitas County Finance Committee

Amy Cziske, Committee Chair Bryan Elliott, Committee Secretary Laura Osiadacz, Committee Member

Public Notice

January 2nd, 2025

The Kittitas County Treasurer will host quarterly Finance Committee meetings on:

- January 15th, 2025 at 9:00 am in the Board of County Commissioner's Conference Room
- April 16th, 2025 at 9:00 am in the Board of County Commissioner's Conference Room
- July 16th, 2025 at 9:00 am in the Board of County Commissioner's Conference Room
- October 15th, 2025 at 9:00 am in the Board of County Commissioner's Conference Room

These meetings are open to the public.

The 2025 Kittitas County Finance Committee consists of three members:

- Amy Cziske, Kittitas County Treasurer, Committee Chair
- Bryan Elliott, Kittitas County Auditor, Committee Secretary
- Laura Osiadacz, Kittitas County Commissioner

Dates and times are subject to change. Please contact the Kittitas County Treasurer's Office with questions at (509) 962-7535 or treasurer@co.kittitas.wa.us.